Entry statistics

3,625 photographers
115 countries
36,040 pictures

Jury members

Neil Burgess
UK, managing editor Network Photographers (chair)

Werry Crone
The Netherlands, staff photographer Trouw

Ana Cecilia Gonzales-Vigil

Peru, picture editor in chief El Comercio

Mark Grosset
France, director Rapho

Carl de Keyzer
Belgium, photographer Magnum Photos

Michele McNally
USA, picture editor Fortune

Iran, photographer

Tomasz Tomaszewski
Poland, photographer Visum Archiv

Andrew Wong
Hong Kong, chief photographer China for Reuters

Adriaan Monshouwer
The Netherlands (secretary)

© Louis Lemaire

Website design & development Pictura Database Publishing bv, Heiloo