Entry statistics

4,266 photographers
123 countries
69,190 pictures

Jury members

Diego Goldberg
Argentina, photographer (chair)

Peter Bitzer

Germany, director Laif Photos & Reportagen

Giovanna Calvenzi

Italy, picture editor SportWeek

Nikos Economopoulos
Greece, photographer Magnum Photos

Per Folkver
Denmark, picture editor in chief Politiken

Daniel Glückmann

Spain, director Agencia Cover

Alberto ‘Bullit’ Marquez
The Philippines, photographer The Associated Press

Juda Ngwenya
South Africa, photographer Reuters

Swapan Parekh
India, photographer

Kathy Ryan

USA, photo editor The New York Times Magazine

Mark Sealy
UK, director Autograph-ABP

Maggie Steber
USA, photographer

Alfred Yaghobzadeh
Iran, photographer Sipa Press

Stephen Mayes
UK, director Art + Commerce Anthology, New York (secretary)

© Herman Wouters / Hollandse Hoogte
Website design & development Pictura Database Publishing bv, Heiloo