Entry statistics

4,460 photographers
124 countries
78,083 pictures

Jury members

Michele McNally
USA, assistant managing editor The New York Times (chair)

Peter Bialobrzeski
Germany, photographer Laif Photos & Reportagen

Philip Blenkinsop
Australia, photographer Agence Vu

Ruth Eichhorn
Germany, director of photography Geo

Adrian Evans
UK, director Panos Pictures

Maya Goded
Mexico, photographer Magnum Photos

Diego Goldberg
Argentina, photographer

Wen Huang
China, picture editor Xinhua News Agency

Alexander Joe
Zimbabwe, photographer Agence France-Presse

Jerry Lampen
The Netherlands, photographer Reuters

Jean-François Leroy
France, director Visa pour l’Image

Maria Mann
USA, photography consultant

Stephen Mayes
UK, director image archive Art + Commerce Anthology (secretary)

© Allard de Witte / Hollandse Hoogte

Website design & development Pictura Database Publishing bv, Heiloo